About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Who We Are

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

Barbara Broccoli OBE Hon

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE LLB FRSA, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig, Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor OBE, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Sir Elton John CBE, Matt Lucas, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, Dame Helen Mirren DBE, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Sarah Solemani, Matt Smith, Liza Tarbuck

Dawn Airey

Trustees: Munroe Bergdorf, Tania Black, Johnny Capps, Sylvia Darkwa-Ohemeng, Simon Davies, Janet Ellis MBE, Graham Elton, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley, Jessica Hung Han Yun, Tobi Kyeremateng, Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Johnny Moore (Finance Chair), Prasanna Puwanarajah, Dr Simon Stockill, Lord Vaizey, Daniel York Loh        

Read about our Chair and Trustees

Youth Trustees: Patrick Bayele, Amelia Braithwaite, Daniel Cawley, Adrian David Paul, Anna Phillips, Rosa Simonet, Charlotte Steward, Nathan Whitebrook

Read about our Youth Trustees

Development Board: Joyce Hytner OBE (Chair), Tilly McAuliffe (Vice Chair), Philip Bartle QC, Judith Chan, Krishnan Guru-Murthy, Diana Hiddleston, Daisy Lewis, Freddie Lewis, Tim-Lloyd Hughes, Helen Northrop, Annette Lynton Mason

Centre Stage Creatives: Faye Donnellan, Charlotte Evans, Sam Parker, Aidan Thompson-Coates 

Read more about our Centre Stage Creatives


General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk 

  Paul Roseby OBE - CEO and Artistic Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

  Read more about Paul here





  Karen Turner - Executive Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 




  Kirsten Komaru - Executive Assistant - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk





  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk 





 Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager - emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk




 Libby Devereux - Playing Up Course Coordinator - libby.devereux@nyt.org.uk




Kyley Winfield - Stepping Up Manager - kyley.winfield@nyt.org.uk







Laura Day - Stepping Up Course Assistant - steppingup@nyt.org.uk




 Michelle Temperley - Inclusion Project Manager - Creative Learning - michelle.temperley@nyt.org.uk 





Auditions and Courses in care of Claudia Davison - auditionsandcourses@nyt.org.uk 





 Joe Duggan - Head of Communications & Digital - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk 


  Sian Davila - Marketing Manager - sian.davila@nyt.org.uk 





Naila Barrett- Membership and Communications Assistant- naila.barrett@nyt.org.uk




 Aziza Muhamed - Venue and Vistors Assistant - info@nyt.org.uk





 Cloud Islay - Venue and Visitors Assistant - info@nyt.org.uk





  Isaac Morrison - Digital Apprentice - isaac.morrison@nyt.org.uk 

  We're grateful to the  John Lyon's Charity for their support of the Digital Apprentice role.




 Jessica Hall - Producer (On Maternity Leave) - Jessica.Hall@nyt.org.uk 






  Rosie Townshend - Senior Producer -  rosie.townshend@nyt.org.uk 





  Lauren Buckley - Acting Producer -  lauren.buckley@nyt.org.uk 




  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk 




  Clíodhna McCorley - Development Manager - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk 



  Angel Dahouk - Development Manager - Angel.Dahouk@nyt.org.uk 




Ben Dart- Director of Finance and Operations - ben.dart@nyt.org.uk





 Greig Boyd - Finance Manager - greig.boyd@nyt.org.uk



Duncan Watt - Venue Operations Manager - duncan.watt@nyt.org.uk




 Building Management in care of Vanessa Sutherland - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk020 7561 8661




Designated Staff Safeguarding Officer - Anna Niland - safeguarding@nyt.org.uk 

Designated Safeguarding Trustee - Dr Simon Stockill - safeguardingtrustee@nyt.org.uk 

If you want to get in touch with a staff member about issues related to equality or discrimination at NYT you can email equality@nyt.org.uk 

Associate Companies 


  The Pappy Show 

  Kane Husbands - Pappy Show Artistic Director - Kane@thepappyshow.co.uk 



Press Agency 

For press requests contact Joe Duggan on joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk or Samantha Montague on samantha@breadandbutterpr.com


About Us