About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Who We Are

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

President
Barbara Broccoli OBE Hon

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE LLB FRSA, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig , Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor OBE , Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Sir Elton John CBE, Matt Lucas, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, Dame Helen Mirren DBE, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Matt Smith, Liza Tarbuck

Chair
Dawn Airey

Trustees: Tania Black, Johnny Capps, Simon Davies, Janet Ellis MBE, Graham Elton, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley (Finance Chair), Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Johnny Moore, Prasanna Puwanarajah, Dr Simon Stockill, Lord Vaizey        

Read about our Chair and Trustees

Youth Trustees: Luke Aaron, Corey Peterson, Molly Pipe, Kieran Rose, Sophie Tennison, Vee Tames 

Read about our Youth Trustees

Centre Stage Creatives: Faye Donnellan, Charlotte Evans, Sam Parker, Aidan Thompson-Coates 

Read more about our Centre Stage Creatives


Staff

 
  Paul Roseby OBE - CEO and Artistic Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

  Read more about Paul here

 

 

 

  Karen Turner - Executive Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 
  Kirsten Komaru - Executive Assistant - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk

 

 

 

 

  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Mumba Dodwell - Freelance Task Force Associate Artist - mumba.dodwell@nyt.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 Kat Dale - Access and Skills Manager - kat.dale@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Sophie Maasland - Auditions and Courses Coordinator - auditionsandcourses@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 


 Joe Duggan - Head of Communications & Digital - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk 



 



  Sian Davila - Marketing Manager - sian.davila@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 



  Amelia Oakley - Participation and Membership Coordinator - amelia.oakley@nyt.org.uk  

 

 

 

  Isaac Morrison - Digital Apprentice - isaac.morrison@nyt.org.uk 

  We're grateful to the  John Lyon's Charity for their support of the Digital Apprentice role.

 

 

 

 

 Jessica Hall - Producer - Jessica.Hall@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

  Lauren Buckley - Production Coordinator -  lauren.buckley@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

  Clíodhna McCorley - Development Manager - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk 

 

 


  Angel Dahouk - Development Manager - Angel.Dahouk@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 



 Declan Pollock - Finance Director - Declan.Pollock@nyt.org.uk 


 

 

Greig Boyd  - Finance Manager - greig.boyd@nyt.org.uk

Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager - emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk 

Becky Franklyn-Thompson, Vanessa Sutherland - Building Management  - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661

General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk 

Designated Staff Safeguarding Officer - Anna Niland - safeguarding@nyt.org.uk 

Designated Safeguarding Trustee - Dr Simon Stockill - safeguardingtrustee@nyt.org.uk 

If you want to get in touch with a staff member about issues related to equality or discrimination  at NYT you can email equality@nyt.org.uk 


Associate Companies 

 

  The Pappy Show 

  Kane Husbands - Pappy Show Artistic Director - Kane@thepappyshow.co.uk 

 


Press Agency 



 For press requests regarding National Youth Theatre Auditions and Productions contact Corner Shop PR on natasha@thecornershoppr.com

 

About Us