About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Who We Are

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

President
Barbara Broccoli OBE Hon

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE LLB FRSA, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig , Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor OBE , Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Sir Elton John CBE, Matt Lucas, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, Dame Helen Mirren DBE, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Matt Smith, Liza Tarbuck

Chair
Dawn Airey

Trustees: Munroe Bergdorf, Tania Black, Sylvia Darkwa-Ohemeng, Johnny Capps, Simon Davies, Janet Ellis MBE, Graham Elton, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley, Jessica Hung Han Yun, Tobi Kyeremateng, Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Johnny Moore (Finance Chair), Prasanna Puwanarajah, Dr Simon Stockill, Lord Vaizey, Daniel York Loh        

Read about our Chair and Trustees

Youth Trustees: Patrick Bayele, Amelia Braithwaite, Daniel Cawley, Adrian David Paul, Anna Phillips, Rosa Simonet, Charlotte Steward, Nathan Whitebrook

Read about our Youth Trustees

Centre Stage Creatives: Faye Donnellan, Charlotte Evans, Sam Parker, Aidan Thompson-Coates 

Read more about our Centre Stage Creatives


Staff

 
  Paul Roseby OBE - CEO and Artistic Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

  Read more about Paul here

 

 

 

  Karen Turner - Executive Director - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 
  Kirsten Komaru - Executive Assistant - Kirsten.Komaru@nyt.org.uk

 

 

 

 

  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager - emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk

 

 

 Simone Waller - Playing Up Manager - simone.waller@nyt.org.uk

 

 

 Libby Devereux - Playing Up Course Coordinator - libby.devereux@nyt.org.uk

 

 



  Amelia Oakley - Participation and Membership Coordinator - amelia.oakley@nyt.org.uk  

 

 

 

 Kat Dale - Access and Skills Manager - kat.dale@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

 Sophie Maasland - Auditions and Courses Coordinator - auditionsandcourses@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 


 Joe Duggan - Head of Communications & Digital - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk 



 



  Sian Davila - Marketing Manager - sian.davila@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

  Isaac Morrison - Digital Apprentice - isaac.morrison@nyt.org.uk 

  We're grateful to the  John Lyon's Charity for their support of the Digital Apprentice role.

 

 

 

 Jessica Hall - Producer - Jessica.Hall@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

  Lauren Buckley - Production Coordinator -  lauren.buckley@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 

  Clíodhna McCorley - Development Manager - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk 

 

 


  Angel Dahouk - Development Manager - Angel.Dahouk@nyt.org.uk 

 

 

 


Greig Boyd - Finance Manager - greig.boyd@nyt.org.uk

Becky Franklyn-Thompson, Vanessa Sutherland - Building Management  - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661

General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk 


Designated Staff Safeguarding Officer - Anna Niland - safeguarding@nyt.org.uk 

Designated Safeguarding Trustee - Dr Simon Stockill - safeguardingtrustee@nyt.org.uk 

If you want to get in touch with a staff member about issues related to equality or discrimination at NYT you can email equality@nyt.org.uk 


Associate Companies 

 

  The Pappy Show 

  Kane Husbands - Pappy Show Artistic Director - Kane@thepappyshow.co.uk 

 


Press Agency 



 For press requests regarding National Youth Theatre Auditions and Productions contact Corner Shop PR on natasha@thecornershoppr.com

 

About Us