Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

National Youth Theatre Patrons

President: Barbara Broccoli

Royal Patron: HRH The Duke of Edinburgh


Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE LLB FRSA, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig, Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor OBE, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Sir Elton John CBE, Matt Lucas, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, Dame Helen Mirren DBE, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Sarah Solemani, Matt Smith, Liza Tarbuck