Support Us

Our Supporters

A Great Big Thank You
to all of our hugely generous supporters!

The National Youth Theatre of Great Britain is proud to acknowledge the following for their support;

Arts Council England
The Kirby Laing Foundation
City and Islington College
The David Pearlman Charitable Foundation
L&Q Foundation
Pureland Foundation
Christina Smith Foundation
The Leverhulme Trust

£10,000 - £49,999
Dawn Airey and Jacquie Lawrence
Amal (a Saïd Foundation programme)
Tania and Keith Black
Michael and Caroline Bonehill
Hugh Bonneville
Cody and Vicky Bradshaw
Barbara Broccoli and EON Productions
The Clothworkers’ Foundation
Cockayne – Grants for the Arts
Criterion Theatre Trust
Louise and Steffen Doyle
Emma Forbes and Graham Clempson
The Foyle Foundation
Diana Hiddleston
Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation
The London Community Foundation
John Lyon’s Charity
Tilly and Ian McAuliffe and Think
Ian McKellen
Clare Parsons and Tony Langham
Mark and Samantha Phillips
The Henry Smith Charity
Sue Vertue and Steven Moffat

£5,000 - £9,999
Angels Costumes
BBC Children In Need
Fiona Ferguson
Lucy Fleming and Simon Williams
Kate and Arne Groes
Anthony Horowitz and Jill Green
Idlewild Trust
Jamie Munro
The Stafford London
United Agents
Christine Walker and Oliver Croom-Johnson
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
James Wright

£2,500 - £4,999
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Greenbird Media
Taymour Ezzat and Jane Hollinshead
Ros and Alan Haigh
Antonia and Heather Hardy
Andrea and David Heginbottom
Nicola Howson
James and Dawn Jones
Cindy and Roger Lass
Tim and Julia Lloyd-Hughes
Helen Mirren
Brian Mitchell Charitable Settlement
Lucy Newmark
Amanda Richards
St Olave's Foundation Fund
Teale Charitable Trust
Urban Myth Films
Jane Walde
Alistair Wilson
Jacqueline Worswick
Youth West Partnership via the National Lottery Community Fund

Everyone who has given to bursary funds in the memories of Julia Ayling, Diana Bliss, Judy Browne, Peter Clayton, Bryan Forbes, Chris Greenwood, Edwin Shirley and Ed Wilson

National Youth Theatre has launched CENTRE STAGE SUPPORTERS, a new scheme for individual donors who want to help young people to take centre stage in their lives. We would like to thank our inaugural Centre Stage Supporters Dawn Airey and Jacquie Lawrence, Tania and Keith Black, Michael and Caroline Bonehill, Barbara Broccoli, Mark and Samantha Phillips, Lucy Fleming and Simon Williams, James Wright, Taymour Ezzat and Jane Hollinshead, Ros and Alan Haigh, Antonia and Heather Hardy, Andrea and David Heginbottom, James and Dawn Jones, Tim and Julia Lloyd-Hughes, Lucy Newmark, Jane Walde, and Alistair Wilson

If you would like to find out more about Centre Stage Supporters or to support us in other ways, please contact Clíodhna McCorley on 020 3696 7056 or at

We would also like to thank all our current INVESTORS IN TALENT:
EON Productions
The Stafford London
United Agents
Greenbird Media
Autograph Sounds
Conway van Gelder Grant
Glynis Henderson Productions

And all our other wonderful donors and those who prefer to remain anonymous

If you would like to raise funds for or donate to NYT, please contact:
Clíodhna McCorley, Development Manager on 020 3696 7056 or at


Support Us