About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

President
Lord Alli

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig, Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi, Elton John, Matt Lucas, Ian McKellen, Helen Mirren, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Matt Smith, Sarah Solemani, Liza Tarbuck

Chair - Dawn Airey

Trustees: Tania Black, Johnny Capps, Peter Clayton, Brian Croft, Simon Davies, Charles Dorfman, Janet Ellis MBE, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley (Finance Chair), Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Kate Mavor,  Prasanna Puwanarajah, Simon Stockill, Alistair Summers, Ed Vaizey MP       

Read about our Chair and Trustees 

Staff


 

 
  Paul Roseby - CEO and Artistic Director - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7052 

  Read more about Paul here

 

 

 

  Beth Watling - Producer - beth.watling@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7052

 

 

 

 

  Kay Hudson - Assistant Producer - Kay.Hudson@nyt.org.uk


 

 

 

 

  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7054

 

 

 

 

  Sophie George-Moore - Auditions & Course Coordinator - sophie.george-moore@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7059

 

 

 

 

 

  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7055

 

 

 

 

  Cliodhna McCorley - Development Assistant - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7056


 

 

  Ann-Marie Hodson - Finance Manager - annmarie.hodson@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7053


 


  Abbie Woolcott - Accounts Assistant - Abbie.Woolcott@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7061

 

 

 

 

  Joe Duggan - Head of Communications - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7057


 



  Frankie Haynes - Education Marketing Officer - Frankie.Haynes@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7064

 

 

 

  Jenny Wilkinson - Communications Officer - Jenny.Wilkinson@nyt.org.uk  - 020 3696 7058

 

 




For press requests regarding National Youth Theatre Auditions and Productions contact Corner Shop PR on 020 7831 7657 / maisie@thecornershoppr.com / www.thecornershoppr.com 



Holloway Road Enquiries - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661

Membership Enquiries - Membership.Secretary@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7058

About Us