About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

President
Barbara Broccoli OBE Hon

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig, Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi, Elton John, Matt Lucas, Ian McKellen, Helen Mirren, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Matt Smith, Sarah Solemani, Liza Tarbuck

Chair - Dawn Airey

Trustees: Tania Black, Johnny Capps, Peter Clayton, Simon Davies, Janet Ellis MBE, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley (Finance Chair), Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Kate Mavor, Eve Stewart, Prasanna Puwanarajah, Dr Simon Stockill, Alistair Summers, Ed Vaizey MP       

Read about our Chair and Trustees 

Staff


 

 
  Paul Roseby - CEO and Artistic Director - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7052 

  Read more about Paul here

 

 

 

 

  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7054

 

 

 

 

  Sophie George-Moore - Auditions & Course Manager - sophie.george-moore@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7059

 

 

 

  Brian Zeilinger  - Producer - brian.zeilinger@nyt.org.uk

 

  Kay Hudson - Assistant Producer - Kay.Hudson@nyt.org.uk


 


 

 

 

  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7055

 

 

 

 

 Fran Pilcher - Development Manager - fran.pilcher@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7060

 

 


 

 

  Cliodhna McCorley - Development Officer - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7056


 



 Declan Pollock - Interim Finance Director - Declan.Pollock@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7053


 


  Abbie Woolcott - Finance Assistant - Abbie.Woolcott@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7061

 

 

 


 Joe Duggan - Head of Communications - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7057



 



  Frankie Haynes - Marketing Manager - Frankie.Haynes@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7064

 

 



  Amelia Oakley - Communications Officer - amelia.oakley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7058 

 

 




 Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager - emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661 





For press requests regarding National Youth Theatre Auditions and Productions contact Corner Shop PR on 020 7831 7657 / maisie@thecornershoppr.com / www.thecornershoppr.com 



Holloway Road Enquiries - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661

General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7058

About Us