About Us

Meet The National Youth Theatre Team

Royal Patron
HRH The Earl of Wessex KG GCVO

President
Barbara Broccoli OBE Hon

Patrons: Zawe Ashton, Michael Bonehill OBE LLB FRSA, Hugh Bonneville, Daniel Craig , Timothy Dalton, Chiwetel Ejiofor OBE , Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Sir Elton John CBE, Matt Lucas, Sir Ian McKellen CH CBE, Dame Helen Mirren DBE, Rosamund Pike, John Reid, Matt Smith, Liza Tarbuck

Chair
Dawn Airey

Trustees: Tania Black, Johnny Capps, Peter Clayton, Simon Davies, Janet Ellis MBE, Mary FitzPatrick, David Hockley (Finance Chair), Nicola Howson, Tim Lloyd-Hughes, David Lammy MP, Kate Mavor, Eve Stewart, Prasanna Puwanarajah, Dr Simon Stockill, Alistair Summers, Ed Vaizey MP       

Youth Reps: Sophie Guiver, Rhys Stephenson

Read about our Chair and Trustees 

Staff


 

 
  Paul Roseby - CEO and Artistic Director - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7052 

  Read more about Paul here

 

 

 

  Anna Niland - Associate Director - anna.niland@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7054

 

 

 

 Kat Dale - Access and Skills Manager - kat.dale@nyt.org.uk - 0203 696 7059 

 

 

 

Willa Cunningham & Jessica Hall - General Manager (job share) - NYT.production@nyt.org.uk - 0203 696 7052 

 

 

 

  Lauren Buckley - Production Coordinator -  lauren.buckley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7062

 

 

 

 

  Anya Dye - Access and Production Assistant -  anya.dye@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7059

 

 

 

 

  Richard Wilkinson - Head of Development - richard.wilkinson@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7055

 

 

 

 

 Fran Pilcher - Development Manager - fran.pilcher@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7060

 

 


 

 

  Clíodhna McCorley - Development Officer - Cliodhna.McCorley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7056


 



 Declan Pollock - Finance Director - Declan.Pollock@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7053


 

 


 Joe Duggan - Head of Communications - joe.duggan@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7057



 



  Frankie Haynes - Marketing Manager - Frankie.Haynes@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7064

 

 



  Amelia Oakley - Communications Officer - amelia.oakley@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7058 

 

 




 Emily Doherty - Playing Up Manager - emily.doherty@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661 
 

 



 Benjamin Salmon - Playing Up Course Assistant - benjamin.salmon@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661 


 

 



 Poppy McAllister - Production and Courses Intern - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 7066 

 

 



 For press requests regarding National Youth Theatre Auditions and Productions contact Corner Shop PR on 020 7831 7657 - maisie@thecornershoppr.com - www.thecornershoppr.com 


 

Anusha Rupasinghe - Finance Assistant - anusha.rupasinghe@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7061 

Holloway Road Enquiries - hollowayadmin@nyt.org.uk - 020 7561 8661

General Enquiries - info@nyt.org.uk - 020 3696 7066

Safeguarding Enquiries - safeguarding@nyt.org.uk 

About Us